Managing Director's Message

Change is an increasingly dominant feature of today’s world and leaders in all walks of life must constantly evolve to meet fresh demands. Whether they represent the future of medicine...


Brand Story

Qatar Leadership Centre is the energy field behind the leadership development of the State of Qatar's future leaders, and the provider of a sustainable environment for these leaders to excel in line with the Qatari national vision for 2030.


leadership Development programmes

QLC's Leadership Development Programmes aim to find, support, empower and promote leaders and leadership throughout Qatar. As such we will roll out a range of programmes tailored at leadership capacity building from high school students to professionals across all industries.

  • Young Leaders
  • Promising Leaders
  • Current & Future Leaders

Young Leaders

The Young Leaders Programme targets high school students in grades 11 and 12. It consists of an eight-month programme covering fundamental leadership skills and reality programmes throughout the academic year.

Promising Leaders

The Promising Leaders fast track programme targets first year university students and presented over four years includes modules focusing on fundamental and advanced leadership skills as well as internships and job placements.

Current & Future Leaders

The Current and Future Leaders Programme for professionals offers experiential learning through projects, and national and international benchmarking, with a strong focus on leadership and personal skills, as well as management acumen, and regional and global trends.

Institutional Development programme

QLC's Institutional Leadership Development Programmes offer customised development courses to organisations from high schools to private and public sector institutions that can deliver education and training designed to meet specific needs of the organisation.

  • schools
  • colleges
  • organisations

Schools

For high schools that need support in offering leadership development to their students, QLC can help create specialised courses in leadership skills, as well as train leaders within schools (train the trainers) to pass such skills to students through a standardised leadership programme.

Colleges

If leadership capacity building is a key objective for your university, QLC can help you deliver a programme that fits your curriculum.

Organisations

With personal development a critical factor in performance, QLC can help public and private sector organisations alike to develop standalone or integrated leadership programmes for staff.

Our partners

QLC prides itself on working with some of the best leadership educators in the world and continues to seek out partners internationally, regionally and at home to deliver what its candidates and clients need.

"Strengthening the leadership capacity of our current and upcoming leaders will create a strong foundation for the future."

HIS HIGHNESS SHEIKH TAMIM BIN HAMAD AL THANI
AMIR OF THE STATE OF QATAR

Read more

VIDEOS

 

QLC KNOWLEDGE PORTAL

Contact QLC

: +974 4019 4444

: +974 4019 4419

: qlcinfo@qlc.org.qa

كلمة العضو المنتدب لـ "مركز قطر للقيادات"

إن عالم اليوم يتسم بالمتغيرات المتسارعة، ويجب على القيادات من جميع المستويات أن تواكب التطور لتلبية المتطلبات الجديدة للقرن الحادي والعشرين سواء كانوا أطباء المستقبل أو فنانين أو رواد ثقافة أو رؤساء شركات ومؤسسات صناعية ضخمة، وقياداتنا الحالية والمستقبلية هي أساس تقدم بلادنا على الصعيدين المحلي والإقليمي.

 

قصة شعارنا

يرسم شعار "مركز قطر للقيادات" صورة خزان الطاقة الذي يغذي تطوير القيادات المستقبلية في دولة قطر، والبيئة المستدامة الخصبة التي تؤهل هذه القيادات كي ترقى وتتميز في إطار رؤية التنمية الوطنية 2030.

ويعكس شعار "مركز قطر للقيادات" حرصاً دائماً على التعاون مع أرقى المؤسسات الدولية في فضاء تطوير القيادات. أما رؤيتنا والتزاماتنا وتطبيقنا لأفضل الممارسات فهي أجنحتنا نحو تحقيق سمعة عالمية، والارتقاء بشعب قطر إلى قمة التميّز القيادي.

تهدف برامج تطوير القيادات في "مركز قطر للقيادات" إلى اكتشاف القيادات الواعدة في دولة قطر ودعمها وتمكينها ومساندتها؛ لذلك نعتزم إطلاق مجموعة من البرامج المخصّصة لبناء الطاقات القيادية منذ المرحلة الدراسية الثانوية وصولاً إلى المواقع الوظيفية في مختلف قطاعات العمل.

  • القيادات الشابة
  • القيادات الواعدة
  • القيادات الحالية والمستقبلية

القيادات الشابة

يستهدف برنامج القيادات الشابة طلبة المرحلة الثانوية في الصفين الحادي عشر والثاني عشر؛ ويمتد البرنامج لثمانية أشهر خلال السنة الدراسية، ويركّز على تنمية المهارات القيادية الأساسية وتطبيقات خاصة بالحياة العملية.

القيادات الواعدة

يوفّر برنامج القيادات الحالية والمستقبلية للمختصّين من مختلف قطاعات العمل، فرص التعلّم بالتجارب ضمن مشاريع عملية، والاطلاع على المعايير المعتمدة على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي، مع التركيز على المهارات القيادية والشخصية، ومهارات الإدارة واتخاذ القرارات، ومتابعة التوجهات المحلية والدولية.

القيادات الحالية والمستقبلية

برنامج القيادات الحالية والمستقبلية للمختصين من مختلف قطاعات العمل يوفر فرص التعلم بالتجارب ضمن مشاريع عملية، والتعرف إلى المعايير المعتمدة على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي، مع التركيز على المهارات القيادية والشخصية، ومهارات الإدارة واتخاذ القرارات، ومتابعة التوجهات المحلية والدولية.

تقدّم برامج تطوير القيادات المؤسسية في "مركز قطر للقيادات"، دورات تطوير خاصة تلبّي احتياجات المؤسسات كافة بما في ذلك المؤسسات التعليمية – ابتداءً من المرحلة الثانوية ومؤسسات القطاعين الحكومي والخاص في مجال تطوير المهارات القيادية وصقلها.

  • المدارس
  • الكليات
  • المؤسسات

المدارس

يستطيع "مركز قطر للقيادات" أن يساعد المدارس الثانوية التي تحتاج إلى الدعم في مجال تطوير القدرات القيادية لطلابها، ووضع مناهج متخصصة في مجال القيادة، والعمل على تدريب الكوادر داخل المؤسسات التعليمية (تدريب المدرب) لنقل هذه الخبرات إلى الطلاب من خلال برنامج معتمد للقيادات.

الكليات

بما أن بناء القدرات القيادية هو من الأهداف الأساسية للجامعات، يعمل "مركز قطر للقيادات" على تصميم برامج ومناهج لتطوير القيادات تناسب متطلبات الجامعات.

المؤسسات

لأن تطوير القدرات الشخصية عامل أساسي في تطوير الأداء، بإمكان "مركز قطر للقيادات" أن يساعد مؤسسات القطاعين الحكومي والخاص على تطوير برامج قيادية فردية أو مشتركة لتطوير قدرات كوادر العمل ومهاراتهم.

يفخر "مركز قطر للقيادات" بالشراكات التي يعقدها مع أفضل المؤسسات العالمية في مجال تطوير القيادات. وسيواصل المركز بناء المزيد من الشراكات الدولية والإقليمية والمحلية لتلبية مختلف احتياجات المتعاملين معه والمستفيدين من برامجه.

"سيسهم تطوير الطاقات القيادية الكامنة لدى قياداتنا الحالية والمستقبلية في إرساء دعائم صلبة لمستقبل دولة قطر".

حضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني، أمير البلاد المفدى

اقرأ المزيد

 

للتواصل مع "مركز قطر للقيادات"

: +974 4019 4444

: +974 4019 4419

: qlcinfo@qlc.org.qa

Sitemap